一般財団法人 杉並区交流協会 公式サイト
Japanese English
Inquiry
ソーシャルメディアの利用規約 Links Privacy Policy Top page
Information for foreigners Event Calendar About us Friendship City Information Communication and Cultural Shop home
[Address]
Minami-Asagaya Building 5th Floor
1-14-2 Asagayaminami, Suginami-ku, Tokyo 166-0004
[Tel]
03-5378-8833
[Fax:]
03-5378-8844
[E-mail]
info@suginami-kouryu.org
[HP]
http://www.suginami-kouryu.org
[Business Hour]
Monday to Friday 8:30 - 17:15
(except for national holidays and yearend/New Year holidays)
10 minute-walk from JR Asagaya station
1 minute-walk from Tokyo Metro Minami-Asagaya station
SACE Leaflet in Japanese
English translation
As of May 25, 2021
※The events may be canceled to prevent the spread of COVID-19.
FY2021 (April 2021 to March 2022)
SACE Events Friendship Cities’ Events
Apr. April 17 (Sat.) - May 1 (Sat.)
Manhole Cover Design Exhibition by the Friendship Cities
April 22 (Thurs.) Canceled
Agatsuma Morning Market
May. May 18 (Tue.) & 19 (Wed.) Canceled
Kitashiobara Village Local Products Fair
May 27 (Thurs.) Canceled
Agatsuma Morning Market
Jun. June 18th (Fri.)
Learning how to communicate with foreign people:
Zoom Online Seminar “Yasashii, easy to understand, Japanese” 1
June 25th (Fri.)
Zoom Online Seminar “Yasashii, easy to understand, Japanese” 2
June 2 (Wed.) - 4 (Fri.)
Nayoro Asparagus Fair
Nayoro Photo Exhibition
June 7 (Mon.) - 11 (Fri.)
Minami-Soma City Photo Exhibition
June 11 (Fri.)
Minami-Soma City Local Products FairCanceled
June 14 (Mon.) - 18 (Fri.)
Oshino Village Photo Exhibition
June 21 (Mon.)
Minami-Izu Town Local Products FairCanceled
June 24 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market Canceled
Jul. July 29 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning MarketCanceled
Aug. August 20 (Fri.)
Oshino Local Products Fair
August 26 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning MarketCanceled
Sep. September 19 (Sun.)
Marugoto Taiwan Fair
September - Early December
Foreign Language Classes
Late September - November
English Communication Seminar (Introduction/Beginners)
September 6 (Mon.) - 17 (Fri.)
Ogasawara Photo Exhibition /Celebrating 10 years anniversary of Ogasawara Islands as the world heritage
September 13 (Mon.)
Minami-Izu Town Local Products Fair
September 16 (Thurs.)
Minami-Soma City Local Products Fair
September 30 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market
Oct. October 7 (Thurs.) & 8 (Fri.)
Kitashiobara Village Local Products Fair
October 7 (Thurs.) - 15 (Fri.)
Kitashiobara Village Photo Exhibition
October 8 (Fri.) (Tentative)
Remote Guided Tour in Kitashiobara Village
October 22 (Fri.) & 23 (Sat.)
Nayoro City Autumn Local Products Fair
October 28 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market
Nov. November 6 (Sat.) & 7 (Sun.)
Suginami Fiesta 2021

Foreign Culture Seminar
November 1 (Mon.) - 5 (Fri.)
Ome City Photo Exhibition
November 1 (Mon.) & 2 (Tue.)
Ome City Tourism Exhibition (Local Products Fair)
November 6 (Sat.) & 7 (Sun.)
Friendship Cities’ Local Products Fair in Suginami Fiesta 2021
November 18 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market
Dec. December 6 (Mon.)
Ojiya Furusato (Hometown) Market
December 20 (Mon.) - 24 (Fri.)
Nayoro Winter Photo Exhibition
December 23 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market
Jan.
2022
January 17 (Mon.)
Minami-Izu Town Local Products Fair
Feb. February 19 (Sat.)
Free Professional Consultations for Foreign Residents
Mar. Japanese Speech Contest March 21 (Mon.) - April 1 (Fri.)
Exhibition of Winners of the Soya Line Photo Contest
Around the end of March
Friendship Cities’ Local Products Fair in Sanshi-no-mori Festival
外国人のみなさまへ イベントカレンダー 協会案内 交流自治体情報
日本語を勉強したい
外国人サポートデスク
杉並区ワールドカフェ・サロン
ウェルカムパーティー
海外文化セミナー
ジャパンデイ
日本語スピーチ大会
交流協会の目的・事業方針
理事長挨拶
職員紹介
協会会員募集
交流自治体一覧
物産品販売スケジュール
交流ツアー
Copyright(C) Suginami Association for Cultural Exchange All rights reserved.