杉並区交流協会 公式サイト
Japanese English
Inquiry
ソーシャルメディアの利用規約 Links Privacy Policy Top page
Information for foreigners Event Calendar About us Friendship City Information Communication and Cultural Shop home
[Address]
Minami-Asagaya Building 5th Floor
1-14-2 Asagayaminami, Suginami-ku, Tokyo 166-0004
[Tel]
03-5378-8833
[Fax:]
03-5378-8844
[E-mail]
info@suginami-kouryu.org
[HP]
http://www.suginami-kouryu.org
[Business Hour]
Monday to Friday 8:30 - 17:15
(except for national holidays and yearend/New Year holidays)
10 minute-walk from JR Asagaya station
1 minute-walk from Tokyo Metro Minami-Asagaya station
SACE Leaflet in Japanese
English translation
As of July 31st, 2020
The information will be updated.
FY2020 (April 2020 to March 2021)
SACE Events
*The information will be updated.
Friendship Cities’ Events
Apr. *Local Products Fairs in April were canceled in order to prevent the spread of COVID-19. The Fairs might be cancelled after May.
May. May 21 (Thurs.) & 22 (Fri.)
Kitashiobara Village Local Products Fair & Photo Exhibitio【Canceled】
May 28 (Thurs.)
 Agatsuma Morning Market【Canceled】
Jun. June 3 (Wed.) - 5 (Fri.)
Nayoro Asparagus Fair【Canceled】
Nayoro Photo Exhibition【Canceled】
June 15 (Mon.) & 16 (Tue.)
Ome City Tourism Exhibition (Local Products Fair)【Canceled】
June 22 (Mon.)
Minami-Izu Town Local Products Fair【Canceled】
June 23 (Tue.) - July 3 (Fri.)
Minami-Soma City Mushae Exhibition
June 25 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market【Canceled】
June 29 (Mon.) - July 3 (Fri.)
Minami-Soma City “Soma-Nomaoi Festival” Photo Exhibition
Jul. July 2 (Thurs.)
Minami-Soma City Local Products Fair
July 13 (Mon.)
Ojiya Furusato (Hometown) Market【Canceled】
July 30 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market【Canceled】
Aug. August 27 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market【Canceled】
August 24 (Mon.) - 28 (Fri.)
Oshino Village Photo Exhibition
August 28 (Fri.)
Oshino Local Products Fair【Canceled】
Sep. September 19 (Sat.)
Marugoto Taiwan Fair
September - Early December
Foreign Language Classes
Late September - November
English Communication Seminar (Introduction/Beginners)
September 7 (Mon.)
Nayoro Corn Festival
September 14 (Mon.)
Minami-Izu Town Local Products Fair & Photo Exhibition
September 18 (Fri.)
Ojiya Furusato (Hometown) Market
September 24 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market
Oct. October 5 (Mon.) & 6 (Tue.)
Kitashiobara Village Local Products Fair
October 5 (Mon.) - 9 (Fri.) Kitashiobara Village Photo Exhibition
October 22 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market
October 23 (Fri.) & 24 (Sat.)
Nayoro City Autumn Local Products Fair
October 26 (Mon.) & 27 (Tue.)
Ome City Tourism Exhibition (Local Products Fair)
October 26 (Mon.) - November 6 (Fri.)
Minami-soma City Mushae Exhibition
Nov. November 7 (Sat.) & 8 (Sun.)
Suginami Fiesta 2020
November 28 (Sat.)
Foreign Culture Seminar
November 7 (Sat.) & 8 (Sun.)
Friendship Cities’ Local Products Fair in Suginami Fiesta 2020
November 19 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market
November 26 (Thurs.)
Minami-Soma City Local Products Fair
Dec. Taiwan Friendship Tour December 7 (Mon.)
Ojiya Furusato (Hometown) Market
December 14 (Mon.)
Minami-Izu Town Local Products Fair
December 24 (Thurs.)
Agatsuma Morning Market
Jan.
2021
January 31 (Sun.)
Free Professional Consultations for Foreign Residents
January 4 (Mon.) - 8 (Fri.)
Nayoro City Winter Photo Exhibition
January 18 (Mon.)
Minami-Izu Town Local Products Fair
Feb.
Mar. March 6 (Sat.)
Japanese Speech Contest
Around the end of March
Friendship Cities’ Local Products Fair in Sanshi-no-mori Festival
外国人のみなさまへ イベントカレンダー 協会案内 交流自治体情報
日本語を勉強したい
外国人サポートデスク
杉並区ワールドカフェ・サロン
ウェルカムパーティー
海外文化セミナー
ジャパンデイ
日本語スピーチ大会
交流協会の目的・事業方針
理事長挨拶
職員紹介
協会会員募集
交流自治体一覧
物産品販売スケジュール
交流ツアー
Copyright(C) Suginami Association for Cultural Exchange All rights reserved.