杉並区交流協会 公式サイト
Japanese English
Inquiry
ソーシャルメディアの利用規約 Links Privacy Policy Top page
Information for foreigners Event Calendar About us Friendship City Information Communication and Cultural Shop Frequently Asked Questions
[Address]
Minami-Asagaya Building 5th Floor
1-14-2 Asagayaminami, Suginami-ku, Tokyo 166-0004
[Tel]
03-5378-8833
[Fax:]
03-5378-8844
[E-mail]
info@suginami-kouryu.org
[HP]
http://www.suginami-kouryu.org
[Business Hour]
Monday to Friday 8:30 - 17:15
(except for national holidays and yearend/New Year holidays)
10 minute-walk from JR Asagaya station
1 minute-walk from Tokyo Metro Minami-Asagaya station

Event Calendar

FY2017 (April 2017 to March 2018)
SACE Events Friendship Cities’ Events
Apr.   Apr 27(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
May. May 20(Sat)
Welcome Party
May 15(Mon)
 Ojiya Furusato (Hometown) Market
May 25(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
Jun. Jun 10(Sat)
Foreign Culture Seminar - Tiwan Fair
Jun 1,2(Thu, Fri)
 Kitashiobara Village Tourism and Product Exhibition
Jun 7,8,9 (Wed, Thu, Fri)
 Naoyoro Asparagus Festival (Product Exhibition)
 Nayoro Photo Exhibition (ends 8 Thu)
Jun 19(Mon)
 Minami-Izu Town Tourism and Product Exhibition
Jun 22(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
Jun 29(Thu)
 Minami-Soma Tourism and Product Exhibition
Jul. Jun 6 (Thu)
Volunteer Interpreters Upskilling Class
Jul 10(Mon)
 Ojiya Furusato Market
Jul 18,19(Tue, Wed)
 Ome City Tourism and Product Exhibition
Jul 27(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
Aug. Aug 24(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
Aug 26・27(Sat・Sun)
 Tokyo Koenji Awa-Odori
Aug 30〜Sep 1(Wed〜Fri)
 Nayoro Corn Festival (Product Exhibition)
Sep.   Sep 7,8(Thu, Fri)
 Kitashiobara Village Tourism and Product Exhibition
Sep 19,20(Tue, Wed)
 Ome City Tourism and Product Exhibition
Sep 25(Mon)
 Minami-Izu Town Tourism and Product Exhibition
Sep 28(Wed)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
Oct. Oct 14,15,16(Sat, Sun, Mon)
 Trip to Minamisoma (Experience of country life)
Nov 4・5(Sat・Sun)
 Friendship Cities' Market at Suginami Festa
Oct 5(Thu)
 Minami-Soma Tourism Product Exhibition
Oct 19(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
Oct 27・28(Fri・Sat)
 Nayoro City Autumn Tourism and Product  Exhibition
Nov. Nov 25(Sat)
 Foreign Culture Seminar - Cheko
Nov 9(Thu)
 Minami-Soma Tourism and Product Exhibition
Nov 16,17(Thu, Fri)
 Oshino Village Tourism and Product Exhibition
Nov 22(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
Dec. Dec 11(Mon)
 Minami-Izu Tourism and Product Exhibition
Dec 19(Mon)
 Ojiya Furusato Market
Dec 28(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
Jan. Jan 27(Sat)
 Free Professional Consultation for Foreign Residents
Jan 29(Mon)
 Minami-Izu Tourism and Product Exhibition
Feb. Feb 15 (Thu)
 Volunteer Interpreters Upskilling Class
 
Mar. Mar 3(Sat)
 Japanese Speech Contest
Mar 13(Mon)
 Ojiya Furusato Market
Mar 22(Thu)
 Agatsuma Morning Market
外国人のみなさまへ イベントカレンダー 協会案内 交流自治体情報
日本語を勉強したい
外国人サポートデスク
杉並区ワールドカフェ・サロン
ウェルカムパーティー
海外文化セミナー
ジャパンデイ
日本語スピーチ大会
交流協会の目的・事業方針
理事長挨拶
職員紹介
協会会員募集
交流自治体一覧
物産品販売スケジュール
交流ツアー
Copyright(C) Suginami Association for Cultural Exchange All rights reserved.